海菲秀的疗程只需30分钟,让人焕然一新。它让肌肤保持长期健康的肌肤状态,为不同的肤质提供量身定制的服务。因为是非侵入式的疗程,无需休息、不刺激皮肤,提供实时并明显的效果。海菲秀的经典疗程温和代谢老旧废角质,同时洁净肌肤,使肌肤焕亮,柔嫩保湿如获新生。透过疗程达到舒缓、清爽、无刺激性、立竿见影的效果。
水磨皮技术是肌肤健康、焕亮的基础。已证实肌肤受到刺激会增加老化的迹象,而海菲秀是一种补水保湿、无刺激性的肌肤护理疗程。
海菲秀适用不同肤质,即使是最敏感的肌肤也能接受海菲秀的疗程。您的医生或专业护肤师会依据您的肌肤状态量身订制适合您的疗程方案。请咨询您的专属医师或皮肤护理专家,进行皮肤检测及敏感性测试。
我们致力于帮您维持均衡的生活状态。那也就是为什么海菲秀是一种快速而有效的疗程,只需30分钟,术后即刻上妆,无需休息,立即恢复日常生活。
image description

还有其他疑惑?

请将您的问题及宝贵的意见透过电子邮件寄送给我们。

联系我们

HydraFacial is an invigorating treatment that can be given in as little as 30 minutes. It delivers long-term skin health and can be tailored to meet the specific needs of all skin types. It offers instant, noticeable results with no downtime or irritation. The HydraFacial treatment removes dead skin cells and extracts impurities while simultaneously bathing the new skin with cleansing, hydrating and moisturizing serums. The treatment is soothing, refreshing, non-irritating and immediately effective.

Hydration is the foundation of healthy, radiant skin. Irritation of the skin has been proven to increase signs of aging. HydraFacial is a hydrating and non-irritating treatment.

The HydraFacial treatment is designed for all skin types. Even the most sensitive skin easily tolerates the HydraFacial treatment. Your physician or skincare professional may choose specific treatment serums and/or customize the treatment for your unique skin conditions and needs. Consult your physician or skincare professional for a skin evaluation and sensitivity test.

Our goal is to help support you in a balanced lifestyle. That’s why HydraFacial is a fast, efficient treatment that takes as little as 30 minutes. You may put on makeup and return to your normal activities right after the treatment since there is no downtime.

image description

Still Have Questions?

Email us with any questions, comments, or compliments.

Contact Us